Cooperation Working Group

Thursday, 19 May 14:00 - 15:30 (UTC+2)

Chaired By: Achilleas Kemos, Desiree Miloshevic, Johan Helsingius
Greetings and Administrivia [10 min]
Panel Discussion on Network Neutrality [50 min]
Based on the "A call for large content platforms to contribute to the cost of the European digital infrastructure that carries their services" initiative. The panellists are:
  • Maarit Palovirta, Senior Director Regulatory Affairs, ETNO
  • Thomas Lohninger, Executive Director,
  • Alex de Joode, Regulatory, Risk & Compliance, AMS-IX
  • Frode Sørensen, NKom
  • Klaus Nieminen, Traficom
  • Fredy Künzler, Init7
EU CSAM (Child Sexual Abuse Material) Proposal [20 min]
Konstantinos Komaitis
Introduction to the Open Technology Fund [5 min]
Corinne Cath, Vice President, Open Technology Fund
AOB [5 min]